A contemplative, neoclassical reflection on the year just passed, and the year to come. Simple, emotional strings mixed with choir, piano and atmospheric synth. Happy New Year, folks! ❤️

? Album art by Amanda Buckley, from an original image by Sunyu Kim (via Pexels) – IG: https://bit.ly/2KfPdTt

?Download ‘This Too Shall Pass’ for free from my library here: http://bit.ly/2LzLels

? You can also listen here:
▶ Spotify: http://spoti.fi/3oNvLN4
▶ Apple Music: http://apple.co/3ql8m5U
▶ Amazon Music: https://amzn.to/38JGxy8
▶ Tidal: http://bit.ly/3nUv837
▶ Deezer: http://bit.ly/2XKedpg
▶ Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/3nPs5Jc
▶ YouTube: https://youtu.be/tG8DOwmS8MI

This track is released under Creative Commons Attribution, meaning you can use the track in your projects (including commercial projects) as long as you credit me. More info here: http://bit.ly/2mF9RPX


▶ Want to show your support for my Creative Commons music library? Become a patron on Patreon: http://bit.ly/2eFfLhn

▶ This track was supported by generous $5+/month Patreons: Ãlvaro Gracia Montoya, Achim Lammers, Adhi Hargo, Alexander McHardy, Amman Abid, Amy Won, Andrew Venus, Calder Blake, Caleb Levesque, Chiffmonkey, Coraille en Voyage, C S Williams, Cubicle Dexter, Dave Epstein, Fallen, Fernando Blazquez Aguado, FreakishlyKing, Gilles, Harith Alshuwaykh, Ismael Sola Unzu, Jaroslav Bengl, Jasiek Vetulani, Jesus Abancens Tejero, Joel Svensson, John le Bon, John Martinous, Jonathan West, Joseph Bailey, Julia Poturay, JulienD, Justin Hawley, Kaj Suominen, Keith Walker, Kennith Nichol, Leslie Gideon, Longhauler, Lou Marich, LPR Presents, Marina Dragun, Mark Diaz, Mark Templeton, Matt Cowart, Matthew Moran, Morten Clausen, N9 Gaming, Newhorizon New, Nic Higham, nokola, Olek Petro, Oliver Beckert, Orkenspalter TV, Patrek Gill, Patrick McGrath, Pierre, proxcent, Rob Tran, Robbo Stew, Robert Hall, Roman Herasymenko, Rony Fgl, Sam Moore, Sisk S’jet, Stephen W Jenks, Stewart Roberts, Postandfly, The Popcast, Tim McGhee, Todd D’Arcy, Tommy Zamberlan, Tough Soles, Vaggelis Papantoniu, Yolanda Torres…

and this month’s new patrons: Benoit Arbelot, Chad Kushner, Geoffrey Cranenburgh, Michael Shaffeld, Scott McCallum and Vinicius Watzl.

▶Also thanks to my Twitch subscribers (http://bit.ly/2CGgrvJ): alleya, beefalol, chiffmonkey, cruisingthewaterways, daneraw, effane, gstjarna, gusto_, horseradish_power, jvetulani, kennithnichol, le_paul_, monolithicfishx, mandythephilomath, nunohflores, pcvprod, proxcent, samtheman11414, scott91e1, spectemus and waydgaming. Thanks for watching!