An emotional and introspective neoclassical work for piano, strings and synth. Slow moving, but building to a climactic middle section, but falling away to a quieter, textural finish.


MP3 (Full Mix)
Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License; meaning it’s free for use in any project (including commercial) as long as I’m credited.

For YouTube videos, credits must appear in the video description. If you don’t, you will likely get a copyright claim from me. To have claims removed, follow these quick instructions.

Attribution format:
'Within Our Nature' by Scott Buckley - released under CC-BY 4.0.

Can’t provide attribution? You’ll need to purchase a license. Explore license types, and make a request here: Licensing this music

This track was supported by generous Patreons:

Abby , Achille Parmentier, Adhi Hargo, Admiralbeef , Alexander McHardy, Alvaro Gracia Montoya (MBS), Amman Abid, Amy Won, Andréa Watts, Andreas, Andreas Rozek, Anonymous, Athanamir, Audrey, avenus82, BeeMKay , Benne , CactusPuppy, Carie Learn, Carrie Husband, Chiffmonkey , Christopher White, Claudio Osorio, cloud.scg, CMDR’s Will and Kate [AXI], Cubicle Dexter, Daniel Panzer, Dashcam Roadshow, Dauneen Shea Durrant, David Harnden-Warwick, deepglugs, Donald McCorvey, Duly Noted, Dylan Lindquist, Elyne Silva, Exploring with Wade, EyeintheSky4kDrone, Fallen , Fek , Fernando Blazquez Aguado, Folklore Studio, Gilles, Gukzzang, gwenael lecossois, Haydar, Heather Bunsen, Heather Noel, Hike Oregon, Ismael Sola Unzu, J Vetulani, JamesHenryAnd, Jaroslav Bengl, Jens (JB Media), Jerry , Jessie Mudd, Jesus Abancens Tejero, john hall, John Mandrake, Johnny Dabbler, Jon Fryett, Jørn Tømmerås, Joshua Tucker, Joy Vernon, JR Morton, Juan Carlos Muñoz Días, Judit Halász, Julie Griffin, JulienD, Justin Hawley, Kaj Suominen, Kamana Hunter, Kat Crowder, Katrina, Piscean Spirituality, Kennith Nichol, kinggath , Kris Y, Le Libero, Leslie Gideon, LoreMistress93, Lou Marich, Ludwig Cornely, M. G. Leonard, Marcus Ekwall, Matthew Foreman, matthew g. lewis, Maxime Thomasson, Michael Schaffeld, MythoReligio, N9 Gaming, Nancy Janssen, Nanjan OHare, Nicole Havelka, Nobody, nokola, Oleg Belolipetskiy, Oliver Beckert, Oliver Wendt, Orkenspalter TV, Paddy Stubbs, Per Erling Walle, proxcent, Rob Embury, Robert Alexander, Robert Hall, Roman from Future Russia, Romeo Aldridge, Ron F., Rosalind Mallett, Sam, Samuel Bohler, Samuel Runggaldier, Sarah Jones, SEA, Sisk S’jet, Stuart Ruffell, Talk Talks, The Popcast, Thomas Albion, Thor’s Hamster, Todd D’Arcy, Tommy Zamberlan, Tough Soles, Trent Larson, Yolanda Torres.

And also thanks to my gang of Twitch subscribers:

9exe_tv, alleya, badgey, bhiago, chiffmonkey, daranged7, darknase, dt_power, effane, emilyachambers, enderhuntalon, foxyboxy, gassygoober, halemao, heist_monkey, horseradish_power, human_usb, inkling0, ivolpii, jannickdamkvist, jvetulani, kisee22, lavanillo, le_paul_, lilyfoxglove, lueqaret, minimanic, monkeyswag24, mysterymanuk, nd_prod, neoxstodal91, paueto417, poslovitch, proxcent, rustybentley, schrapsel_caw, scott_buckley, seedmovie, senhordotempo_2020, sirnotes, sisksjet, skywytie_2, slayer10191, songbirder, sonusleo, space_outpost, stephenballball, the_keycrafter, thegothmilkmaid, tonycasetta, trumpetofdeath, tutorpaul, uwebertelmann. Thanks for watching!